Five minutes. € 1,000. Everybody’s happy. In a city where young, rich people will spend whatever it takes to get what they want, Thomas provides them with a service no one else will.

Cast & Crew

Directed by: Thomas Wangsmo

Written by: Thomas Wangsmo

Produced by: Daniel Henriksbø

Cinematography: Benjamin Loeb

Editing: Benjamin Loeb, Thomas Wangsmo

Original Score: Clemet Rotevatn

Cast: Pål Sverre Valheim Hagen, Mattis Herman Nyquist, Ida Elise Broch, Jenny Skavlan, Anders Rummelhoff

Nominations and Awards

  • European Short Film 2010